“A forward-looking school with traditional values”
Home page
Contact us

What’s happening …

Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Y10 Mock Exam Week 1
Today plus 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 days → More

Subject news

Technology New Chefs of the Month
PE Y10 students run KS1 Multi-skills festival
PE Rounders news
PE First after school Rounders session this term
Maths The ‘Maths Feast’ quiz
PE Netball news
More…
Friday
23 Jun 2017
Timetable
Week A
Fairfield operates a two-week timetable, details of which will be in your child’s planner. This panel will show you which week we are currently on and allow you to check future dates.

Free Tennis Coaching

Six weeks of FREE coaching and a FREE racket for any students who attend 5 or more sessions so an amazing opportunity to try something new.

The details are below as there are multiple venues around Herefordshire

For any further info students need to contact Mr Lloyd.
Venue First Session Final (6th) Session Time Booking Contact Email Phone
Madley Tennis Club Friday 10th February Friday 24th March 6pm - 7pm Matt Russell matthew.russell@lta.org.uk 0121 440 2456
Leominster Tennis Club Thursday 9th February Thursday 23rd March 7pm - 8pm Matt Russell matthew.russell@lta.org.uk 0121 440 2456
Hereford Whitecross Club Saturday 11th February Saturday 25th March 11am - 12pm Ben Lett benlett@hotmail.com 07792 290679
Eardisley Tennis Club Thursday 9th February Thursday 23rd March 7pm - 8pm Matt Russell matthew.russell@lta.org.uk 0121 440 2456
Ledbury Tennis Club Friday 3rd Feburay Friday 17th March 3:45pm - 4:45pm Ann Hume annhume226@btinternet.com 01531 632927
Kington Tennis Club Wednesday 22nd Feb Wednesday 29th March 4:30pm - 5:30pm Steve Hodges kingtontennis@gmail.com 07771 55159