“A forward-looking school with traditional values”
Home page
Contact us
View the calendar …

Subject news

PE U12 and U13 Netball team news
PE County U12 Netball tournament
Technology Food group at Jamie Oliver’s
Technology Chefs of the Month, Feb 2017
PE Primary Schools Dance Festival
MFL Year 7 French Spelling Bee
More…
Friday
24 Mar 2017
Timetable
Week A
Fairfield operates a two-week timetable, details of which will be in your child’s planner. This panel will show you which week we are currently on and allow you to check future dates.

Term dates and holidays

The school day
Autumn Term 2016 First day of Term Wednesday, 7th September 2016
Half-term holiday Monday, 24th - Friday, 28th October 2016
Last day of Term Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term 2017 First day of Term Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half-term holiday Monday, 13th - Friday, 17th February 2017
Last day of Term Friday, 7th April 2017
Summer Term 2017 First day of Term Monday, 24th April 2017
Bank holiday Monday, 1st May 2017
Half-term holiday Monday, 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Last day of Term Friday, 21st July 2017
2017/18 First day of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017
(Staff Inset on 3rd and 6th September)