“A forward-looking school with traditional values”
Home page
Contact us

What’s happening …

Thursday, 25 May 2017
SEND meeting 3.35 pm
Y5 & 6 Rounders Festival 9.00-11.00am (reserve)
Today plus 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 days → More

Subject news

PE Rounders news
PE First after school Rounders session this term
Maths The ‘Maths Feast’ quiz
PE Netball news
PE U12 and U13 Netball team news
PE County U12 Netball tournament
More…
Thursday
25 May 2017
Timetable
Week B
Fairfield operates a two-week timetable, details of which will be in your child’s planner. This panel will show you which week we are currently on and allow you to check future dates.

Term dates and holidays

The school day
Autumn Term 2016 First day of Term Wednesday, 7th September 2016
Half-term holiday Monday, 24th - Friday, 28th October 2016
Last day of Term Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term 2017 First day of Term Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half-term holiday Monday, 13 - Friday, 17 February 2017
Last day of Term Friday, 7 April 2017
Summer Term 2017 First day of Term Monday, 24 April 2017
Bank holiday Monday, 1 May 2017
Half-term holiday Monday, 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Last day of Term Friday, 21 July 2017
Autumn term 2017 Spring term 2018 Summer term 2018
Inset Day Monday 4 Sept
Term starts Tues 5 Sept
Half term Mon-Fri 23–27 Oct
Term ends Tues 19 Dec
Inset Day Weds 3 Jan
Term starts Thurs 4 Jan
Half term Mon-Fri 19-23 Feb
Term ends Thurs 29 March
Inset day Mon 16 April
Term starts Tues 17 April
Half term Mon-Fri 28 May-1 June
Term ends Fri 20 July